Zaa is a DJ & Producer supported by Armin van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold, Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten, Arty, Ummet Ozcan, Vicetone and more. Released on Armada Music, Flashover, Perfecto Records, BlackHole Recordings, Cloudland Music, Jumpers Recordings and others.

‘Diary Of Music’ is his Debut Album released on 2011, featuring Anthya, Crystina Maez, Jennifer Hershman, Marcie, Molly Bancroft, and Stine Grove. The singles “Surrender feat Molly Bancroft” and “Return To Life feat Stine Grove” was supported by Armin van Buuren on A State Of Trance.

On 2013 his new single with Molly Bancroft “Timebomb” is released on Armin´s Armada Music [Pilot6] Recordings including Auiden´s Remix and supported by Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Ummet Ozcan, Vicetone and many more.

On 2016 his collab with Mariana Bo and Mino Safy ‘Kalopsia’ won the “Future Favorite” on A State Of Trance and Armin van Buuren selected for the “ASOT Yearmix 2016” and #54 at the “Tune of the Year Top100”.

His collab with DIM3NSION ´Cielo´was included at the Tomorrowland Trance Playlist on Spotify and released on Ferry Corsten´s Flashover Recordings.

ZAA shared stage with Paul van Dyk, Tiesto, Above & Beyond, Axwell & Ingrosso, Avicii, Steve Angello, DJ Snake, Afrojack, Don Diablo, Kaskade, Nervo, Deorro, Steve Aoki, Sander van Doorn, Carnage, Arty, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, R3hab, Headhunterz, DVBSS, Knife Party and many more.

Performing at the Ultra Music Festival Miami, Ultra Mexico, EDC México, Beyond Wonderland Mexico, Euphoria Festival in Texas, Life In Color México, Corona SunSets Tour Mexico and F1 Mexico

    • Categories: EDM, Trance